North Texas Winners


The Ford Driving Dreams Tour visited North Texas in 2015. The participating students submitted an essay answering "What Drive Your Dream?" The essay contest reinforces the importance of education, while pursuing their dream and giving back to the community.

Congratulations to all the FDD Tour winners in North Texas.



Diamond Hills Jarvis High School
Maria De Lara, first
Jocelyne Trejo, second
Nicholas Arroyo, third
Liliana Camacho, fourth
Samuel Flores, fifth


H. Grady Spruce High School
Selena Marroquin, grand prize winner
Karla Vazquez, second
Jonathan Gutierrez, third
Jose Montelongo, fourth
Sergio Escamilla, fifth
Moises Molina High School
Alexsandra Macias, first
Jessica Acosta, second
Daisy Marquez, third
John Calderas, fourth
LaTrevia Lane, fifth


South Hills High School
Jessica Urquidi, first
Fernando Garcia, second
Nicolas Gomez, third
Shivam Patel, fourth
Maria Molina, fifth